Office 2010 Tips, Tricks & Features

I’ve been playing around with the new Office 2010 discovering all the great new features.  I am creating videos which are being posted to my Youtube Channel http://www.youtube.com/user/NoteScribbler .  I kicked off my video series by introducing you to Office 2010 Video Editing Features which I think is just great (and I’m not a big fan of Microsoft).  I will be posting more videos so be sure to bookmark my Youtube Channel and subscribe to my blog so you can make sure you receive my latest updates.

Leave a Reply

